CALENDAR

Wed, June 28: The Jauntee

Thurs, June 29: Michael Hitchcock

Fri, June 30: King Size

Wed, July 5: The Gibbonses

Thurs, July 6: The Grand Ole Uproar

Fri, July 7: Maradeen

Thurs, July 13: The Reality

Fri, July 14: Chelsea Lovitt

Sat, July 15: Bethany Davis

Thurs, July 20: Matt Acosta

Wed, July 26: Jerry Joseph & Todd Nance
(Southbound's 2-Year Anniversary Party!)

Fri, July 28: Caleb Torkorska

Sat, July 29: Fried Goat
(10-Year Anniversary Show!)


1855 Central Ave
Augusta, GA
706-733-5464