CALENDAR



Fri, Feb 16: Bonnie Blue

Sat, Feb 17: Ruskin & Cam

Sun, Feb 25: Phillip Lee Jr.

Thurs, Mar 1: Nick Brown

Fri, Mar 2: Neon Moon

Fri, Mar 9: Brian Herrington

Sat, Mar 10: Bethany & the Southside Boys

Sun, Mar 11: Phillip Lee, Jr.

Fri, Mar 16: Brian Herrington

Fri, Mar 23: Brian Herrington

Sat, Mar 24: Perfect Picture

Sun, Mar 25: Phillip Lee, Jr.

Fri, Mar 30: Brian Herrington

Mon, Apr 2: Black Dawg

Wed, Apr 4: Trae Pierce

Thurs, Apr 5: Perfect Picture

Sun, Apr 8: Phillip Lee Jr.







1855 Central Ave
Augusta, GA
706-733-5464